Contest!!!: My Achievements In 2022 by @pandoradiary #Club5050/ 26th December 2022.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Holla,

To all my steemian family, it is a blissful season. Hope you all are making the most of it, especially spreading the love with families and friends. On this noted fact some of us were able to speak about our achievements this year in an open conversations with Families or Friends which most of you here didn't get the opportunity to be a part of, that is one of the reasons why am happy to join this contest, having to share my achievements for the year with everyone on the platform.

A quick introduction.
IMG-20221201-WA0022.jpg
I'm @pandoradiary and I will be sharing with you "My Achievements in 2022" .

MY ACHIEVEMENTS IN 2022

Wow 2022 is 4 days away from coming to an end, thereby opening the gate way for 2023, a quick evaluation of 2022 will go a long way. When this year started I thought I had it all planned out, you know having to pen down some new year revolutionary plan. Alot of things I failed in but this were the things I was able to achieve in real-life and on steemit platform as a member.
Real- life achievements;
a) promotion at work.
b) Took an online course.
c) Nysc service.

Promotion at work

I started working with this company last year First week of October and within a year I didn't imagine that I will get anything called promotion, took up every task I was given diligently, by August my boss called me to inform me that he has promoted me to be the cordinator of one of the company branch, I was perplexed, refused at first but after much thoughts accepted it with a warm heart.

Took an online course

Screenshot_20221226-110707.png

When I wrote this down as one of the things to achieve this year, I doubted myself because I am not one to undergo online course, I kept on pushing it off untill late July I finally decided to take up a virtual assistance course under the Alx company, it wasn't easy keeping up but I am happy I finished the course.

Nysc service

IMG-20221221-WA0016.jpg

This particular achievement caused me sleepless nights, financial burden, and stress, having to clear myself off school, found it hard to go for my NYSC, I tried and failed on occasions, I never gave up and to the glory of God by November I got posted to serve at Akwa Ibom state.

Achievements on steemit platform

The steemit platform is one important, platform I am happy to be a part of. I might not have been able to achieve alot but this two stood out for me;
a) Club5050.
b) Introduction of steemit to people.

Club5050

The club5050 achievement was not an easy one, when I saw people going for it and I barely got voted I was wondering how, steemit expected me to do it, but I made up my mind to go ahead and join since it was for the growth of the platform and the members . And today am a member of club5050.

Introduction of steemit to people

You know when people speak of how they brought people to steemit and how they spoke about it to family, Friends and new acquittance, I could not brag about that, infact I felt I was never going to, towards the end of November I decided to reach out to people started small, then got into a mass crowed and spoke about it, introduced people to it and showed them how to join and alot of newbies registered.

2023! 2023!! 2023!!! REVOLUTIONARY PLAN

I am entering into 2023 with the best mindset and I hope to do things differently, the real- life goals I plan to achieve is to complete my NYSC, then travel for my Masters, and lastly my cooking business De'frenchiz republic it been a long time coming.
As a member in steemit, I want to become more consistent, goal oriented, undergo further outreach to people and lastly reach the Quadruple Dolphin, 20000, who wouldn't want to achieve that????

MY STEEMIT INITIATIVE THOUGHTS 2023

The going has been good, steemit team has really put in alot of effort to see that the platform keeps standing and wax stronger. One thing I will like is for voting to reach everyone, so some people don't feel left out, personally when you feel you have really done a good job posting and you don't get voted it can be so discouraging and lastly please a means should be created for interaction and check mating between the steemit team and members.

Finally I want to say a big thank you to @simonnwigwe for organizing this contest, with this we have been able to evaluate ourselves and know how to improve ourselves better in the next year to come..

I invite @ngeonyi @udyliciouz @ruthjoe to participate in this contest.
Sort:  
 last year 
Club Statusno club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Verification date:2022-12-26
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for sharing useful information with us. Please try to power up and join at least club5050. Upvote 10 posts each day, you have zero voting CSI. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69