SERIES WK 1|| WHAT FAMILY MEAN TO ME.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Such a great contest organized by @steemkids. I will invite @fathiafatawu, @tanko98, @daakye, and @jhayss to participate in this great contest.

Family.png

In school, they thought my family is a group of people related by blood or adoption. I accepted and welcomed it till I grew to have my own thoughts. Family is far more than that. A family is a group of people who are together to show what love is at all times. The family never leaves you. Whether blood relation or not, when there are people who will always stand by you and give you the care you need that’s your family.

kids.jpg

Family is mostly centralized on blood. Families can be interconnected through blood relations. Either their grandparents were related or there is just is a tiny line connecting them. So, two families can be the same in blood but will differ in ideologies because where you grow affects your thoughts and that’s why families have a different concept of love for one another.
kids.jpg

IMG-20190903-WA0060.jpg Friends as family

I have many families. A family I said isn’t just a relation of blood alone. People who love and will always e there for you are your family too. I have my blood relation family who is always there to show me their love. they take care of me as they are supposed and I am grateful for that. From the other family which the friends who have now turned family. They gave me emotional love. Always being there when something hits me so hard, I can’t concentrate. This has made me the lover of family and will always be there for my family. I will always stay connected and keep my family connected. Because as a family, we succeed together.

kids.jpg

Family is bonded on love. when we understand what love is and practice it in our families everything works out. So having a successful family is when everyone in the family is happy. Always there when they need him or her. When there is peace around and everyone is always keeping a smile. That’s what we call family. And we can only achieve this when we love one another and being there for one another.

kids.jpg

The family is great. Own one and you will thank me later. If your family isn’t the way you want it, work on improving it. Because that’s the first thing you knew when you came into the world. They were the first to show you love and so should you always be there for them too. Let’s work with our families. That’s the only way we can manage them to bring the family we’ve always dreamt of.

IMG_0575.JPGFamily is everything

Thanks for passing by!

kids.jpg

Sort:  

Indeed
Family is everything 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you @pandev for this entry. I wish you success

 3 years ago 

Thank You!

 3 years ago 

Nice entry, @pandev family is everything we can succeed without support from our family members

 3 years ago 

Yh👍

 3 years ago 

Excelente publicacion amigo

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow, thank you for this great entry, wish you success.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Family is everything indeed🥰

 3 years ago 

Surely

 3 years ago 

Family really is bounded in love... Thanks for sharing!!

 3 years ago 

My pleasure

Saludos @pandev me encanta cómo te expresas de tu familia y todas esas cosas que debemos hacer para hacer que nuestra familia siga mejorando. Gracias por unirte a participar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44