@NGOENYI CONTEST #12|| WHAT MY MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS IS.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

good news.png

I woke up this earlier more to realize I was in September. I thanked Allah for letting me reach this month. I then moved to steemit to see what was new, that was when I saw the contest of @ngoenyi’s contest. I was happy because it’s really been a while, I saw a great contest. I thank her and most of all @steemkids for hosting it. I didn’t know what to write about. Because it’s been a while since I heard good news on steemit.

bettervision.png

As I was wondering what to write about, I came across a post of steemblog. Imagine what it was about. It was detailed about the results of the Communities of the Month. I glanced through. To my surprise, I found my good news.

bettervision.png

In this post, I found out that our noble community was part of the community of the month for September. Which they didn’t stop there. the post continued to say, “We love what is happening in these communities.” I was happy and it really made my day.

bettervision.png

The good news is indeed this one. Good news makes the human happy and makes their day. this good news has been the best and showed me that our efforts in the community are being recognized. This shows the steemit blockchain loves what we do as a community. This is the only way a steemian will be happy. If your post is loved, then you are making progress. This is a piece of great good news for me.

bettervision.png

This has been the good news I had in my stay in the steemit blockchain. Thanks to everyone who contributed to making this come into a reality. @steemkids is indeed great.

Thanks for passing by! I will invite @zology69, @jhayss, and @farhmade to participate.

bettervision.png

Sort:  

Indeed we thank God for seeing the month of September and also the good news today concerning our community.
Nice post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello @pandev, We celebrate this joy with you, thank you for trusting us, it makes us happy that this is great news for your life in Steemit. Let's keep together building quality content.

 3 years ago 

The comments given about the community shows indeed they are doing great, kudos to the leaders

 3 years ago 

You've said it all!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @pandev for taking part in this contest that was organized by me. Your goodnews is truly the most exciting one. I hope you will follow all other rules of the contest. I wish you success in your entry!

 3 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15