@NGOENYI CONTEST #11|| CAN YOU SUCCEED IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY JUST BY YOURSELF?

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

My.png

Success is when you have achieved your plan for life. When you set a goal and achieve it, then we consider it as success. We say, be good to the people you meet on your way up on the lather of success because they are the same people you meet on your way down. This tells us success isn’t a journey we take alone but with loved ones. We support one another on that lather till we get to the top.
kids.jpg

Steemit is a platform that is based on communities. We don’t post posts in our blogs we post in communities. This is the first thing to show that the platform is designed to help us support one another and go to the top. Steemit is a writing platform and we can measure our success by the people we engage with. Taking into consideration like upvoting, commenting, and even following shows the support in the steemit ecosystem. We can only know what we write about is loved and appreciated when we get enough comments and higher upvotes to show we are doing a great job. Not forgetting being followed. Which shows they are overwelled by your articles and wish to see more. Steemit is a journey we take with everyone in the ecosystem and our success is dependent on the people in the ecosystem.
kids.jpg

We depend on each other on the steemit ecosystem but there will be a time you need the motivation to continue the journey. You will make posts and no comments to show whether it's good or bad. There was a time I was in this situation. I was about to give up. I doubted my works. I wanted to stop. @oppongk and @farhmade stayed close to me.
They advised, upvoted, and commented on my posts. They were the people who stood close to take me through that difficult time. Though steemit journey can’t be taken by only a few people. But they were there to keep me going. I am really grateful to them.
kids.jpg

Steemit success comes with writing. I believe with more good content shared; I can get the assistance I need on my success journey. Writing is just our thought. Until you have someone to like and say anything about it, you can’t find a way to evaluate yourself. With more content created, my success can be assisted by upvoting and leaving a good comment to make me do more.
kids.jpg

Success on steemit is all about getting a feeling that you are doing great. From upvoting to commenting to following. I do all these things because I know that’s the way an author will feel good in him or herself to make more posts. As you make more posts, you better yourself. Commenting and upvoting is the way we help one another in our steemit journey.
kids.jpg

This was a great contest organized by @ngoenyi. But much thanks to @steemkidss for hosting it.
I am inviting @basheeruaziz, @daakye, and @jhayss to participate in this lovely contest.

Thanks for passing by!

kids.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @pandev, Thank you for participating in this contest, your entry is noted.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure ✨

thanks for the invite, i'll gladly participate

Can i use this line for my post??
Thankyou so much for great post, I totally agree with you, in steemit we found people who always suport us, even he didn't know us in real life.. 😁😁

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeF5imjMfRq98CfNPvRLxNJmpcE5dTVwQ3Gvu4mHbA9MYSmJ1GmRxbrweSuqr2J3gXoQodTyfU.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Sure,
I think it's the communities property!

Oke, thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60