My Activity Track in the last 7 days.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

review.png

A wonderful day with a wonderful contest I will say it’s a great day for me. Steemit has been my home since and the last seven days would just be like any other days in my life on steemit. I will say steemit is a great platform and we should all track our developmental progress. Steemit develops us. Let’s always check our progress to be able to know what we are doing right to grow in them and the things we are doing wrong to correct them to be better.

power.png

I will say I have gained much power back. I was off to school and it took my time. I’m back with fire even though I’m still in school. In the last 7 days, I have made some significant power-ups. Power-up is a way we help in investing and boosting the price and popularity of steem. I powered u a total of 66.248 STEEM. It might be insignificant to many but what I have gained, it’s such a great one for me. Maybe if more votes come along the line, more power-ups will be done.

chall.png

The steemit engagement contest is a great idea was marveled to hear about it. The idea was so great that I was pleased this is coming into play. But things have been tight at school and I think I will just use these first sets of the contest to learn and develop myself to participate in the next to come.

tags.pngTags

With correct hashtags, you get the right rewards. I have studied realized that seem exclusive tags should always be part of my writeups. I mostly write about ideas, not technology or anything. I think these tags have helped me gain rewards in the last 7 days. #steemexcusive, #writing, and #club5050 have gained me rewards in the last 7 days.

The number of upvotes going out is great. Voting is an encouragement I know of. Even though my power isn’t that much but the little it shows I have voted is a motivation. I have received upvotes too. Excuse me to say, upvotes are the motivations we sometimes need to keep producing quality costs. I have gained more and I’m grateful, especially these last 7 days.

upvotes.png
Incoming Votes

inc v.png
Outcoming Votes

Engaging is the part of steemit that makes it lovely. I can only imagine the joy when you receive random comments from users you don’t even though. That’s the joy of commenting. I have given a lot out in terms of commenting this week. I can’t give a number but I know I have given more. I’ve received some too. With this, I think it can go a long way to help make steemit more interactive and greater.

Steemit is home I will recommend tit o anyone I meet. For the past few days, I have invited 2 people in the last 7 days. They go by the usernames @mawuko and @ckletsa. They are yet to write their achievement post though.

Thanks for this contest @ngoenyi. I hereby invite @muktaraliu, @bsaad, @mustaphaissah, @farhmade, and @anas354 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Wow I love you event track on you past 7 days. I hope to write my own contest. Which you best feeling.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Thanks 👍 dear

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47