"My Steemit Goal."

IMG-20210207-WA0011_1.jpg

Hola steemit amigos, hope everyone is enjoying their time spent on this steemit platform. This is the third contest am partaking in since I joined this amazing community and I'm so excited to be part. I'll like to take the opportunity to thank the moderators of this awesome community most especially @simonnwigwe for this wonderful initiative.

CONTENT INTRODUCTION.🤓
I got introduced to this platform just last year October by a generous friend, @airlikem, there and then she helped me create my account and since November, I've being posting a whole lot of write-ups. Upon sharing my first content I made it clear what my goals are in this community.

GOALS???🤨
To make it simple for everyone to understand, goals are explained as what one is expecting to achieve and I put it as "the intent of ones future achievements"
wp3270908~2.jpg
THE NECESSITY OF GOALS.😎
To be frank with you, no one can or will achieve anything without a specified goal because, goals in it sense helps the individual to navigate his/her way through life. A man without goal is like an aeroplane without a runway where it will land. Goals are needed in our daily lives because it keeps us up and doing. Goals are the forevisions of our destination and it's the dream of every man. With it, one can easily and accurately make plans.

MY GOALS ON STEEMIT.🪂
Initially when I joined steemit, I was having a goal of helping friends on this platform understand human behavior and why they do what they do. I also had a goal of using this opportunity to allow my pencils have their say on a drawing sheet that is, carving a means through which my feelings will be known through drawing.
wp3270908~2.jpg

MY ACHIEVEMENT ON STEEMIT.☺️
With my assessments and evaluations on the contents I've posted so far, I think I've been able attain 50% of the goals I had initially, thus, I've been able to communicate, time without numbers, to people on this noble platform, some reasons why human beings do what they do. I've been able to create a forum where everyone that reads my write-ups gets to obtain a certain knowledge about human behavior. With the expression of feelings through drawing, am afraid to say..."I've not done that yet." However, there are measures I've put in place to change that. I have artworks though! originally designed ones of which I'll be posting soon.
wp3270908~2.jpg

FURTHER INTENTS.🤔
Truth be told, steemit can change your goals due to its numerous contest you partake in and the various write-ups you read from time to time thus, if care is not taken. But joining this community hasn't changed my goals in anyway. It has rather broaden my ideas on more areas and aspects of life I need to explore. If given the privilege again as a newbie I'd add more goals to the initial ones. I'd have made sure I don't limit myself to psychology and art, instead, I'd have added sociology, religiousity and health to it as I'm about to do now. Since the areas are broad, it will take sometime, probably years, to communicate much knowledge across board. But, as goals are made to be achieved, I know with hard work and determination, it will surely come to pass. Thank you.💕😊🙏🏾

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @osinda, thank you for publishing your content in our community, and thank you for participating in the "my steemit goal" contest.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club5050
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 25.00 % self, 8 upvotes, 7 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-02-10

kids.png

Note: Your voting CSL has decreased so try to continue voting. Try to give a minimum 10 votes per day.

Your insights on the significance of having goals in life and the role it plays in motivating individuals are truly insightful. I wish you all the best in your continued journey on Steemit.

Thanks for your best wishes dear and thank you for reading as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70