SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness Is The Best!

Hi everyone, I want to welcome all of us to this very publication and it is interesting to be here.
We are discussing happiness and I will be making my entry based on the guidelines. Happiness is one of the emotional states of humans that makes us a better part of ourselves. Positivity and effectiveness are among the products of being happy. It is better to be happy than to experience the opposite as the effect does not only come to us but also to those around us.

20231224_180718_0000.pngsource


What Is The Reason For Your Happiness And Who Do You Plan To Share Your Happiness With.

Reasons abound as to why I am or should be happy. Waking up in the morning in good health is not as simple as it appears hence is one good reason to be happy. Life and good health are the greatest miracles of the day and should make me happy regardless of the circumstances surrounding me at the moment therefore, waking and seeing myself healthy is a rare privilege from the hand of the Almighty God so each day that comes brings us closer to our fate. Furthermore, a living dog is better than a dead lion, when there is life there is hope.

Sincerely speaking, no happiness can be compared to the one from the excitement of my kids each time I come back home. Seeing them jumping and shouting as they welcome me offers me immeasurable joy and happiness. The shoutings, playing, fighting, and dragging of toys, all of these make it feel great being with one's loved ones. Cooking together, eating together, working together, and playing together are all moments of joy and happiness that offer a great sense of commitment and responsibility.

As for who I plan to share happiness with, my family is at the peak of the list. The last set of people I see before going to bed and the first set of people I see when I wake up are next to me and therefore are the people I would first share happiness with. They are my super hype people, worth every one of my responsibilities, and deserve more than just sharing my happiness. Consequently, I will not hesitate to share my happiness with them.


When Will You Share Your Happiness And With Which Simple Meal

For me, there is no specific time for sharing happiness except when it is valuable or worthwhile to chat with my foremost partnership 'family'. Sometimes I go make purchases to make a happy mood for the conference. The purchases I make are usually are assortment of meals to light up the excitement and the environmental aura.

The time I usually do what we fondly referred to as 'dorime' implying merriment is usually weekends when I have fewer engagements and official work to attend. I would always tell everyone ahead of time to be in anticipation of taking care of them food-wise.


Is It True That Shared Happiness Is The Best, Why Or Why Not

women-1487825_640.jpgpixabay

Shared happiness is really the best. Shared happiness promotes enduring remembrances for everyone involved. Am still relating to most of my previous moments of shared happiness with both my nuclear and some extended family members. The laughter, excitement, conversation, the games we played, the fun, and everything were unforgettable. This is actually the pleasure of sharing happiness with our families or our trusted friends.

Another effect of sharing happiness is seen in our relationships. Sharing happiness makes our relationship stronger, makes us more committed, and improves our sense of responsibility. Happiness should be shared since it creates memories that are the force of bond that brings people closer, resulting in stronger union.


Your Advice To All About Shared Happiness

white-male-1889001_640.jpgpixabay

Although it feels great to sometimes share our happiness, we should be mindful of the kind of people we are sharing it with and limit the amount of information to disclose within a public environment.

Regardless of our perspective, not all who claim to be our friends are friends. Some people are just enemies in disguise and are the worst class to handle compared to known enemies. These enemies in disguise are nothing less than backstabbers who have a smiling face but a wild heart.

Whatever the case may be, we must have a limit to everything we do. We should be very cautious about what we eat while sharing our happiness, especially with mixed multitude to avoid getting poisoned or drugged.

Thanks...

I am inviting @mcsplendor, @ugsamuel, and @mtshredz

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Una de las cosas por la que deberíamos ser felices es porque cada día que pasa tenemos vida y salud y eso es una muestra de felicidad también podemos compartir esa felicidad con nuestra familiares y amigos

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31