Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

IMG-20240312-WA0096.jpg

Good afternoon to all my Steemians friends, hope you all are doing great and we'll.

Sports has been part of me since childhood, I love playing football and also love watching it because I see to it as a game of 50/50 anyone can win and lose, football is always an great game for everyone to watch especially when it is world cup time, the whole world come together to watch and pray for their country to win....

When I was in Jss3 I am dreaming of becoming a footballer in future, back then I fight to achive my goals back then, I always participating in any football match that my community are playing and I also try harder to score goals, back then the way I love playing football,I never can't tell.

I was very surprised when I started because my parents didn't give me the chance to start going to the football pitch early... But I work harder to bring out the best in me....

This is something I play without knowing who taught me how to play, and with the help of my Captain, we both struggle hard to get to our success...

When ever am sad football gives me joy,There was a time my community offered to take me out to play outside, when I was small but my parents didn't agreed....

I also remember when I play football and also win a trophy in my school inter-house sports yellow house, I was very happy for that...

IMG-20240116-WA0037.jpg

When I tell my parents about what I want to be in future, they disagree with me and also sit me down and tell me about the profession I am about to take and also tell me that in Nigeria it is very hard to someone to become footballer and also you must have connections and you must have enough money's and also I sit down and think about they tell me and decided to move on.....

But football is a great sports that I advise everyone to be playing because it remove fat quick.....

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @pahoglas, @marito74, @cive40 @kuzboy and @rdp89 @patjewell, @comfortpeter to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.....

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for the upvote I really appreciate

Loading...
Loading...

Sport is actually very nice and it helps us keep fit.
Nice content 😌
I'm glad I read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49