Contest!! 11 : Your Family Favorite Moment , Which memories your family gathering..

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)

Good afternoon to everyone, I'm here to participate in this contest organized by @uzma4882 on the topic " Your Family Favorite Moment , Which memories your family gathering?".

IMG20240331131026.jpg

Nobody is this world that doesn't come to this world through a family, or nobody will tell me that he or she didn't have a family,even the animals have family, so everyone have a family..

whether your family is rich or poor or of the average; you'll feel love,have peace of mind, No matter what your family will still provide for you all, wether in hard or softs time.

The way I love my family I haven't seen anyone in this world that I will love like them, I don't joke with them no matter what, I always appreciate any small offers my parents get for me, either big or small, From my nursery school till now, I always appreciate my parents because I haven't seen anybody that will love me or sacrifice for me this way, if I am staying with my aunty they will be complaining about the money that they have spent....

20240519_120940.jpg

The unforgettable experience and memories for me was my dad and my mom always call themselves different names and also crack jokes to make us laugh 😂 😂, sometimes my dad will say he meet my mom on the way that she was going to school and her uniform is not good at all, My mom will say to him I meet you clearing Grass 😂😂😂..

And I must say that I miss my dad so much And I wish I could turn back the hands of time one more time just to spend time with all my family members in attendance, and also meet my dad, I really enjoy every moment with my dad he always encourage me and teach me the right path of life, I promise myself that the next time I will meet my dad we all will go for out things and order for a round table full of different delicacies and assorted drinks just to celebrate and make merry but in all things I give God thanks.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @patjewell, to join me and participate in this wonderful contest...

Thanks 😊 for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33