Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

IMG_20240524_103948.jpg

Hello everyone, good evening to you all, welcome back to my blog. I'm so happy to participate in this contest titled " Recreation Review and my own will be talking about Music 🎶🎶

Music 🎶 🎶 has really been part of me, I can't do without music, anything I am sad I always listen to music, it only music that can calm me down.

I always listen to Yoruba worly musicians which are Ayo maff, Ayo, Zlatan, and Buju.

Some music 🎶 have great meaning when listening to it, Some music only the beat can just start making you to dance without hearing the songs, I really appreciate those people who sings because it is not an easy things composing a songs and published it, Some music are emotional when listening to it, some music 🎶 are for love, when you are in love you will start to listen to love songs, sometimes when you are listening to the love songs, you will be remembing the girl because it is a love songs, some music from the starting to the ending you will not hear what they are saying Language from beginning to end and it is very bad because not everyone hear their language and it is important for the musicians to stop it because it will not make them popular...

Some music 🎶 Can bring joy and happiness to you when you are listening to it like the song I am listening now is Ayo Maff ft Fireboy Dealer what a nice an awesome songs, songs that has been on repeat for over 3 days now in my phone, because of the great lyrics from it, the songs has really give me alot of joy specially Fireboy parts he really deliver well in that songs....

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @patjewell, to join me and participate in this wonderful contest...

Thanks 😊 for reading

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26