Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @omor1

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hallo Steemince

This Is @omor1 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well. I am fine too Today I am participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer. Congratulations @steemkids and @steemitblog to everyone like us for participating in the contest Hope you like my participation...


Let gets started



20220808_194156.jpg



The main topics of today's contest are about childhood and adulthood. We all love our bodies very much One of our wishes remains, when we are adults, we can go back to childhood, and when childhood is late, we all have the thought of when we will grow up. But the wish of childhood will one day be fulfilled, but the condition of adulthood will never go back to childhood. That's why everyone goes through childhood Today I will share about my childhood and youth


Contest Topic

Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer?

When we were younger, we dreamed to be adults, but soon after we become adults, we yearn to go back to childhood. Some even opined that adulthood is a scam. What's your own view



Who is considered as a child in your country? Include age




I am a resident of Bangladesh. We have many children in Bangladesh We ourselves understand when I was a child We have 2 ways to recognize children in Bangladesh Those who are 1-3 years old are called infancy or children. These 1-3 years old children are called young children And the ages of 1-12 years i.e. till old age are called children or children of infancy Basically such children are selected in our countrycountry...


Who is considered as an adult in your country? Include age



There are many adults in our country And it is very easy to list the age of elderly people in our country. In our country, those who are 18 years old, i.e. the post-teenage years are called adults. And the age before reaching 40 years of age is called adulthood In a word, after the teenage period and before the old age, this period is called the adult period And we find adults very easily There are many periods in human life For example, early childhood or childhood. Then there is the teenage period, the adult period or the youth period and the senior period or the old period. This is the destiny of people's lives


Childhood or Adulthood, which do you prefer




Two periods are the most important thing in our life If you are in childhood then you want to go to adulthood And if we are in old age then we want to go to childhood But everyone wants to go more in childhood I also want to go to childhood. I have a few specific reasons for wanting to visit my childhood We all go from childhood to adulthood, it is according to nature's rules And even if we want to go once in adulthood, we cannot go back to childhood That's why everyone has one wish, if they could go in their childhood. That's why I want to go to childhood And everyone wants to think about anything behind And similarly, everyone has left childhood behind, so the demand of people to go to childhood is high


Give at least 3 reasons why you prefer childhood or adulthood



I prefer childhood And everyone likes some tense more I prefer childhood. And the three reasons why I like childhood more are:
1 The first reason for preferring childhood is that childhood is sinless. Because in childhood Beren's thoughts do not contain anything to sin That's why I like childhood more.
2 In childhood, the sense of responsibility does not lie in thoughts The sense of responsibility means that when we grow up, we think about the responsibility of the family in our heads, thinking about the world, there is no thought about the future, that's why I prefer childhood.
3 Bonding is more in childhood, we will have trouble with someone when we grow up, it can be very terrible, but there is no trouble in childhood, even if it lasts for an hour or more. In short, childhood is the most lived-in period. That's why I prefer childhood And even if I wanted to, I would never have childhood again. That's why the love for childhood is so much

If you have pictures of your childhood and adulthood, we will like to see it.


FB_IMG_1659974763725.jpg


Pic link


I have a picture of the last one And we didn't have good cameras in our childhood But there are pictures of 6-7 years There is no previous picture of him This picture is from my childhood. And there are pictures of my youth. That is the current picture I have very few childhood photos And when I see this picture, I remember my childhood. I miss my childhood so much Do you miss childhood or youth more, tell us in the comments..



I am happy to participate in such a beautiful competition And in such a beautiful competition I invite my 3 friends. I hope all of you will participate in such a beautiful competition. My friend @enamul17 @rezaul-420 @nacim-rana has a special request to participate in the competition.



Thanks
By @omor1



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings
Very well written about topic. I like you mention the children are pious, they are sinless, no lies no sins. They are very pure. Thats why you childhood time. I also love to be a child. Please make a comment on my post.

Thanks you, your best comment, to my post

Best of luck.

Thanks you

 2 years ago 

You have written well my friend, indeed childhood does not have much responsibilities attached to it. All you need is to ask your parents whatever you want and it will be provided. I wish you success in this contest. Please also visit my blog and engage with my post.

Thanks you,comment my post

You have tried to explain in the best possible way for we read to understand, childhood and adulthood are intertwined, we will do both in this life, and our choices depend on our experience

Thanks for sharing
A comment on my engagement publication will b appreciated
Greeting and blessings

Loading...
Loading...

Childhood is unforgettable and we all would like to go back for a moment to remember special moments, but you have to grow up and achieve other things, you can have children, grandchildren, live happy moments, don't worry your inner child will always be there when you smile, joke and be happy.

Thanks you,your best comment

 2 years ago 

The absence of strong responsibilities, parental care, games and fun are reasons that make you prefer childhood.

We are all forced to grow up, but we will always want to be children again, to enjoy without worries, and live every moment to the fullest.

Successes in the contest.

Thanks you sir

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, también prefiero la infancia, es una etapa mágica donde no hay muchas preocupaciones, los problemas que podamos tener solo duran 1 o 2 horas para olvidarlos, jajaja. Es una etapa donde soñamos en ser adultos, por lo que es importante explicar a los más pequeños que disfruten de su juventud porque es unica en la vida.

Te deseo éxitos.

Truly childhood has some level of innocence which is so amazing. You reasons for choosing childhood over adulthood are quite similar to mine. I would like to take this opportunity to invite you over to my entry post. Good luck my friend.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37