Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Which one is bot please? I don't get you, are you sure you are referring to @ngoenyi and @steemkidss?

 2 years ago 

you didn't understand. If you have a bot in your community, then don't vote with it.😂

 2 years ago 

We don't have bot in my community. If you have seen one, why not identify it.

 2 years ago 

OK thanks. I just asked. I see my contest post has over 700 upvotes. Where they came from, I don't know. This was not the case before. I don't know how to identify😂

 2 years ago 

Steemkids has a curation trail. Members join the trail and when the community account upvotes a publication, all the members upvote at the same time. If you are not comfortable with it, perhaps, I will stop upvoting your publications with the community account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55