Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents25 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Recreation Review " which was organized by @steemkidss. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000042229.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @perpetaul, @entity01, and @josepha to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

There are lots of recreational activities that I do at my leisure time but for this contest today I will be sharing briefly a few of the things I do mostly during my free hours. So among the many things I do, I play games and watch movies.

Playing Games

One of the things I enjoy doing the most is playing games. I have different games that I play at different times during my leisure period and on of the games I play often is the video games. I love video games so much hence I play it always to ease my stress.

1000042230.jpg
Source

Aside playing the video games, I also engage myself in playing table tennis games and many other games which keeps me physically feet and healthy. Games generally are things I love playing during my leisure period.

Playing games either visually or physically helps me to relax myself very well. And in doing so my system works better because every part of my body becomes very active and stronger.

Watching movies

I'm a movie lover especially Korean movies and American movies. So during my leisure time, if I'm not playing games to improve my mental and physical health I will be watching movies on my system. Always I look for movies that are very informative and educative because I always learn something tangible from it.

1000042231.jpg
Source

Everyday I ensure I watch movies via my system or my phone's as it helps me to relax while I still learn something new. On my phone what I go for mostly are comedies. There are lots of comedies on the internet that makes one smile and forget his stress so I always take out time to watch one or two of these comedies every day.

In summary, during my leisure time the most activities I do are just playing games either virtually or physically and secondly I watch movies or comedies using my laptop or my phone. These has been my routine for my leisure period for a while now. I feel very complete anytime I do any or all of these things.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 25 days ago 

Greetings dear friend you have written a good post and me too I also love watching movies on my phone seriously it helps to relax thanks for sharing.

Its lovely seeing such an amazing entry in this contest, I also enjoy playing games and engaging in sport activities it surely do helps keep your body physically strong. Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62