You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4: Infancia o adultez, ¿cuál prefieres?. Por @pandora2010.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friend, thanks for the invite, I have dropped my entry a while ago, and I would be glad to have your comment on it,

As a Child, I am not surprised you have chosen to prefer adulthood, as you have now comes with a lot of responsibilities, obligations and respect. I am certain you will be a good adult when of age because I see prowess in you. Look like you ain't scared or what adulthood will present to you.

Thanks for sharing
Greetings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello.
If you check your participation you will realize that I have been visiting you for a while😂😂 but I name you so you can visit me.

I really consider myself very sure of my decisions and if things don't go so well I accept it with maturity.
Thank you for visiting me and giving me your support.
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

I have always visited you too, but you can still tag me to your post, I will always n there to comment on them .

What a strong determination you have about adulthood, truly maturity is part of accepting the result of your actions as an adult

 2 years ago 

I have a lot of mature thoughts like offering what I don't have and keeping my word.
Thank you for visiting me and wanting to establish a long conversation with me.🤗❤️

Smile, you are welcome
Big hug for you

 2 years ago 

🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32