You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @temitopef

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Tag me right baby, am thinking a lot about you lately🤣🤣,

childhood is fun, enjoyable but growth is inevitable, a child will always grow to face the reality of life,

in my case I prefer adulthood, I don't want to be spanked anymore, I love the freedom and independence of an adult, am tired of restriction toward some certain things you would want to do but because you are being restricted, you dare not. As such it's adult life for me

Thanks for Sharing your opinion about adulthood and childhood, I was expecting you to say you played with sand, didn't lie didn't you?

A comment on my engagement publication will be appreciated
greetings and blessings

Sort:  

I know you will ask such question 😂 but honestly mom never allow any of her children to be playing with sand, instead she got us water game and some other game, toys, doll and so on.

So to answer your question, I don't play with sand I'm a big baby 🤪

🤣🤣Oh my my, I guess I guessed right, but I did played with sand, you childhood wasn't complete.👌

I like it being incomplete, thank you 😆

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38