You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @enamul17.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Of course, I do enjoy reading your participation, it is interesting to read that the law to get married in Bangladesh reduced, that is, in adolescence, marriage can happen. It is quite not cool with me though but a law is a law, or maybe there is a Reason being the new law

Childhood is interesting, we all want to become a child again, but I prefer adulthood, I don't want to be spanked or scolded again

Thanks for sharing
A comment on my engagement publication will be appreciated

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment & your opinion & also thanks for reading my article. 🥰💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32