You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: Impacts of Technology in kids lives by @zormar21

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Thank for the insight on the publication, as I have no kids yet, I will implement all of the suggestion here and other out there, video game is one of the first reason for the love of technological gadget, I remember doing bad in my exam because I was given a play station a year before the exam. Its influence can be controlled and supervised but we can't eradicate its use if it because of its negativity on children

Thanks for sharing,
Comments on my engagement publications will be appreciated
Greetings and blessings .

Sort:  

Thank you for the valuable thoughtful contribution on the subject contemplated in this publication. Greetings.

I will visit the other ublications of the challenge. I really appreciate the reminder.

Thanks for you reply, you are welcome.

A big greeting and wishing you have many successes happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55