You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: Impacts of Technology in kids lives by @tasmia11

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

good publication you have written I some much agree with you, it is up to the parent to model how they chose to introduce tech to their children, the use of technology in children's life depends on what the children use it for, with proper monitoring and setting rules, I agree that children with adapt to the always of using technology

Thanks for sharing
A comment on my publication will be appreciated

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I agree with this thing and parents must look for all the behavioral changes

Glad you agree with my point,
You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44