You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My Dreams In Childhood By @husaini [#club100 and #burnsteem25]

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

I must say you had a good number of support from people, you are really loved, the profession of an educator is excellency, I adore the profession, but not being able to achieve some of your childhood dreams doesn't mean failure but it sometimes does not just go as we plan because life will have a lot to play along the journey

Sort:  

thank you for your support friend,,,hopefully we become best friends.

You are welcome
Of course I am open to friendship
And another question are you in a team already
If yes or no
Add me on Discord
ola billions#1724

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72