You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @fantvwiki

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

I enjoy reading this post of yours, the dream of being an entrepreneur retires a lot of capital, and I am glad to know that you haven't received it since you believe you will still achieve that dream, and being a teacher is a good profession, the best profession as far as I am concerned, it a way of giving what you know, I so much love the work of a teacher but it is mostly underrated, glad to know at you wanted to become as a child.

Greetings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the positive comments and also for stopping by my post. as a dream, as long as the body is still alive, I may continue to pursue it. best regards to you.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39