You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: Mis sueños en la infancia 👶🏽 💃🏽 Aquí voy lograndolo 🤞🏽

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

As I read your publication I receive all of the hugs and kisses sent, thanks for that,

Many childhood dreams are sometimes unfulfilled because of some reason, but this was not your case as you wanted to become a dancer and you did, which makes me see how determined you are on make-up., I see the job go hand in hand, with enough tutorials and YouTube videos, I am certain you will be good at it as a professional with time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Perseverance and dedication have been essential in achieving my dreams, I am still working on it and I keep my eyes fixed on the goal!

Thank you very much for the visit and for the nice words!

Of course with that, sucees is certain on your goal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08