You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @adeljose

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Haha, as a child football was my thing, the like of jay jay okocha, Ronaldinho, samuel eto and many other, I also wanted to become a footballer, I trained several with a team for year's but the prospect of footballer here is not convincing, I didn't want to waste my career on some thing that wasn't sure,

Just base ball, I know a little about it, maybe I can make my research about the rules of the game and all that.

In everything children are dearer to their parent as such they can go beyond boundaries to help us attain that height we want,

good publication you published sir, now I am aware of your childhood dream

Greetings and blessings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @olabillions

Well, soccer is a bit more flexible, although you are right, there is no development potential in some countries about this sport, in my country it is just taking prominence. I am content with playing softball.

Thanks for your visit and comment.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42