You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @rafaelrod

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Haha, it something that want to look like hereditary, would you like your son to know about electricity and computer science, so the he can pass it unto his own son too, haha, just like your dad has taught you about electricity.

Good publication I enjoyed reading and check out my publication will be fun for you to read too, what do you think,

Greetings and blessings

Sort:  

Of course, of course I would like my children to learn a lot about my profession.
thanks for your comment I will be reading your participation greetings!

Thank you, you are welcome, I see you are keen on passing the profession is hereditary, thanks for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43