You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood / De las estrellas al corazón ❤️🪐✨ by @kleymer

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Interesting, you goals as an astronaut and medicine were not achieved because of understandable reasons

But look at you now, a computer scientist, you have made good dreams of become one of the upcoming scientist the world has not yet met,

I know you are doing well in this field and as such I encourage you not to relent as the sky is your starting point.

Greetings and blessings
A comment on my post will be appreciated.

Sort:  

Así es, a pesar de que no logré esos dos sueño aborde otro que también me gusta y apasiona mucho, gracias por el comentario!

Good, glad you succeeded in the other dream, and with time the rest could still be achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45