You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All hope is not lost, My tomatoes garden has surprised me

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

It's good to know that your tomatoes is back, I have been seeing people do this on their trees so that is the reason. Thanks for teaching me something today. As for the fruit I don't too like it because it has no taste.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes, my tomatoes is back for good evening though the yield may not be as expected. At least it is not a waste.

Yes, that is the reason. For more shade.

As for that fruit, I get to like it recently. Even though it is not sweet but so long as you can eat cucumber, you can eat it too. Try the ripened ones, you may likely develop love for it.

I will bring some for you. My neighbor has it

 2 months ago 

I will appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34