SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

FB_IMG_1713300807004.jpg
gotten from my Facebook page

When it comes to family and their leisure activities, I would say I have slight chances of concluding weather it's hold in high esteem or not, because my husband is a very busy person. Sometimes I enjoy it with my children.

Like I said we(my husband and I)see the need to celebrate and enjoy our outing together, but sometimes work will not let my husband partake in it rather he will support with his money.

During my leisure time , I try my best to carry my children along. Making sure I check what they are doing and what they can do. It's always a fun day for us. They keep calling my attention to come play with them. Sometimes we make move to an open space where we can see children toys and other children playing things.

I see the importance of family having sometime outside home that's why Some weekends are used for leisure time, I prepare my cloth and shoes, budget some money for buying things.

The place I like visiting during my leisure is Tropicana mall In Uyo Akwaibom State. In this place we have so many attractive things that can keep us busy for hours. Immediately we enter this place we will seat at a place preferably at fruit and smoothie sport , we will enjoy and wait for our movie time so that we can go in the cinema room.

family-7257182_1280.jpg
Source

My family leisure is always great full of fun. We also make sure things are put in place at home before going out , and as we comes back it just for us to refresh and sleep.

Every family needs to make out time to bond by having some leisure activities. I can testify that during leisure alot of things happen. That's when I can have my husband full attention for gist, that's when we can discover some hidden talents from our children. The last outing we went with my children someone dash my children money . This is someone we don't know from anywhere, he just liked how my children was vibing alone with our Nigerian music and he decided to appreciate them .

FB_IMG_1713306711061.jpg
taken from my Facebook page

This was when I took my son out for a photo shoot, my son waited for this day as I promised him, I created out some time to go out with him.

Family leisure is very necessary, infact it should be hold in high esteem. Nothing should stop families from having some good time out their home. It helps to build the love and strengthens family togetherness.

Let me say hello to my friends to join me.@eveetim @mesola @wilmer1988 @muzack1

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

Everyone wants to be able to live in happiness, and stay energized. I am touched by your story, keep sharing interesting and useful posts.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Family leisure time is very important, I can see you enjoy cooling off with your family. This is nice because such times are times where you get to bond with your partner and the children.

It's a moment of joy, fun and laughter. Thanks for the invitation, it's appreciated. Best wishes in the contest.

Thank you for visiting my post.

You're welcome

 6 months ago 

Your post is brief and of good quality. We All know it's not easy because as a family man he must do everything possible to make ends meet and cater for the family. Though he supports the leisure time you have with kid with his money, i think it'll be more better if he creates time for you guys. Children enjoy being around both parents not only will do the job.

I appreciate you for being a good mother, always taking your children to ibom Tropicana shopping mall. One day I'll meet your family there, because I've been visiting there often. Enjoy and stay safe with your family.

 6 months ago 

As expected, I found what I was expecting. That's what is our leisurely time for and we should enjoy it with our loved ones.

 6 months ago 

Hola @okere-blessing! ¡Qué lindo compartir tus momentos de ocio con tu familia! Aunque puede resultar difícil coordinar el tiempo con un cónyuge ocupado, usted aprecia cada oportunidad de disfrutar el tiempo con sus hijos. Las salidas al Tropicana Mall y las sesiones de fotos demuestran cómo valoran esos momentos juntos. Reconoces la importancia de estas actividades para fortalecer los vínculos familiares y crear recuerdos inolvidables. ¡Les deseo lo mejor y espero que sigan creando recuerdos inolvidables juntos!

Wow. I'm so grateful for stoping by to read my post. I sincerely appreciate your kind words

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @dove11

Thank you very much sir

 5 months ago 

Good morning ma. I really enjoyed reading your post this morning. Yh family leisure activities is totally important and I can't wait to also have one with my future family when I get married.

Is good your husband do support the event with money each time he's unable to be present. Your children are really cute 🥺. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48