SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

20231212_092606.jpg

I great you all, I'm here again to participate in this week3 season 14 engagement challenge, last week's topic was all about Thank You in case you missed that one this week's shouldn't elude you, I'm writing on this weeks topic tittled My Perception About House Chores.

What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

20231212_091435.jpg
ARRANGING THE CUPBOARD

House chores are those activities that we carry out in our houses on a daily basis such as washing,cleaning, sweeping ,arranging, mopping ,ironing and many others.

I'm a woman, wife and mother I carry out my house chores everyday, I have a help in the house but I often perform all this duties without seeking for her assistance. My perception about house chores is a must in every home without carrying out any of the house chores the house will be untidy and dirty. So there's need for everyone to join hands in the house in other to make the work in the house very easy.

👉What is included in the house chores that is done in your house

20231212_091200.jpg
ARRANGING THE CHILDREN CLOTHES

When a family have two or more children the house chore will increase. In my house now we are six in number including my husband,children and my help. We have different house chores starting from washing of cloth, arranging the rooms, sweeping and mopping the floors cooking and taking care of everybody.

👉Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them

indoor-shof-cheerful-dark-skinned-curly-female-touches-both-cheeks-wears-apron-rubber-gloves-stands-near-basin-laundry-hangs-up-clothes-rope-with-clothespins-housework-concept_273609-26845.jpg
Source

When it comes to washing of clothes I give myself the credit, I don't like dirty cloth when it is piled up it gives me headache,whether washing machine or not I don't get tired of washing the day I will set aside for washing untill the ropes are filled and my hands aches I will not stop.

Recently I wash more with my hands there's no light in my side, I have that detergent that makes my washing so easy ,vivia detergent, baby and me soap and hypo with all these washing aids by my side washing is made easy for me.

👉Why is house chores so important to you and the family

The answer to this question is very simple because we all need to live a healthy life .

The importance of house chores is to keep our surroundings clean.
It helps to maintain the serenity and comfort of the house because an untidy house can never be a comfortable place to rest.

During the activities of house chores children tends to play around with their parents.

It helps the family to learn how to do things together and in an orderly manner .

👉Your advice to kids about house chores

afro-american-black-family-together-preparing-food-meal-kitchen_33099-127.jpg

Source

It is good parents and care givers install the habit of doing house chores to their children, children learn to help out in any little way you can, mummy and daddy including that house help will not be with you forever the house chores you are learning today will be of great help tomorrow when you start your own life both as a single person and a married couple.

Let's do the chores as normally do in the time past, alot of people thinks their money can do everything for them therefore they employ helpers and robots why they are on the net living fake life. Some some things by yourself and have fun while doing it. Let me stop here. I will see you guys in week 4.

special invite

@damithudaya
@ciru2014
@beautiful12
@muzack1

Sort:  

Hello friend how nice as a mother and housewife like you I love to keep everything in order clean and neat, I think a clean house is a symbol of peace and harmony, the whole family should have a clean home to have good health and free of diseases.

Thank you for your invitation

I wish you lots of luck and blessings 💗

hola amiga, tienes una percepción muy clara de las tareas en el hogar, ciertamente si no las hacemos viviríamos en un hogar desordenado, sin ningún tipo de confort y así no es posible vivir una vida saludable.

Tus consejos son maravillosos, cada integrante de la familia es parte del hogar y cada uno debe colaborar en la limpieza y organización del mismo.

Fue un gusto leerte amiga, exitos 🤗

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good.

House chores are the activities we do at home on daily basis. You are a house wife and you do all your house work. You said you don't like dirty thing flattering here and there. That's why you spend more time and cleaning and you are too good at cleaning clothes.

I really like cooking in all house chores plus I get satisfaction when I help my mom doing house chores.

Wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to strive to publish quality content.

It could qualify you to be nominated for the weekly Top of our curation team.

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 9 months ago 

The answer to this question is very simple because we all need to live a healthy life.

Absolutely 100% we need to do this to stay healthy. Healthy food clean house healthy life. Lots of love to you.
 9 months ago 

@okere-blessing dear
You are doing your housework beautifully which I like. In fact, if we all are best about the cleaning process, then everything around the house will be germ-free. I also agree with your advice because working alone is a bit tiring. If everyone in the house is helpful, the work will be completed quickly and the house will be tidy with everyone's efforts. Moreover, if the children of the housework side by side, they will also learn to work and they will never find it difficult to help.

 9 months ago 

Es muy cierto amiga la importancia de hacer las tareas domésticas nos permite tener una vida sana al mantener todo limpió y aseado
Cuando la familia es muy grande se deben distribuir las tareas del hogar para que no sea una sola persona la encargada de realizarlas y su involucramos a los niños los enseñaremos a tener responsabilidades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36