You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **SEC17 WK:#4: the effects of economic hardships on families**

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

It really sympathetic to watch people go hungry every day because of the hardship in the country. Looking at how you have adjusted your house it means you are a good manager and I love women who are adjustable. For the corn I enjoyed it with your family last year maybe I will come around this time

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The hardship is really biting. We must appreciate some structural measures to be able to survive. I will keep doing my best. I know you will also enjoy this year's corn with us again. Thank you for your comment

I will come, I hope my longer throat is not too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52