Food challenge contest week #71|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge| MY Food Diary.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20230703_180532.jpg
My food diary in picture

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

INTRODUCTION

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I welcome you all my good friends,

I like eating good ,yummy and delicious food as we all know that food fuels our body for effective work outputs.this week I brought varieties of the meals that kept me going. You will like to know thier names right?

  • Breakfast.

20230628_112345.jpg

What is it? Here I have vegetarian cooked rice and stew with cucumber, Tofu ,water and Zobo.

  • Who prepared it ?. This meal is cooked by a cook at 22nd century vegetarian meal place 129 Aka road Uyo.

  • Why I like the food. There are food you will eat and after eating you feel like throwing up, I discovered that sometimes the ingredients used in preparing the food is not good heath wise. But this food is free from artificial ingredients making it go well with my taste bud without throwing up. I like thier food because is natural and the cook is a very neat person.

How much the food costed me

Namesteempricenaria price
Rice and stew2steem200
cucumber1steem100
Zobo1steem100
Tofu5steem500
waterfreefree
Total9steem900

Lunch

20230701_132452.jpg
juice and moimoi

  • Who prepared this? The moimoi is gotten from a roadside seller while the juice is gotten from mini supermarket along my street.

  • Why I like this food. Moimoi is very good ,I love eating it because the seller cooks it well though I don't know how neat the environment where she prepare the food is but physically looking at her appearance she is health conscious. The drink is one among the juice that I like because of it's pineapple and coconut taste.

  • How much is this . The moimoi is N200 while the juice is 800. Total is N1000 equivalent to 10steem.

IMG-20230703-WA0007.jpg

What is this? Unripe plantain porridge, well cooked.

  • Who prepared the food?. No other cook other than yours truly @okere-blessing.
  • Why I like the food. When it comes to the food I like everyone in my house will mention plantain porridge because I can eat one full plate without looking back. The nutritional content makes it my favorite.

The make up of the food.

  • fresh pepper.
  • fresh tomatoes.
  • onions
  • Red oil
  • crayfish
  • fish
  • periwinkle
  • unripe plantain.

Total cost= 2500/25steem equipment.

  • Evening meal.

IMG-20230703-WA0002.jpg

What is this? Melon soup and garri.

  • Who prepared it? 22nd century vegetarian meal place.

  • Why do I like the food? Melon is a very high food in my country it's popularly seen at big occasions. I love it because is sweet and simple to cook.

The make up of the meal

melon
♡ mushrooms
♡ oilbean
♡ Red oil
♡ Salt
♡ Tofu.
♡ Water.

Total of the meal N500/ 5steem approximately.

Conclusion

Don't be surprise about my meals, is good to enjoy and eat healthy. I love my food diary for this werk , I pray for provision to everyone. Hello,@pelon53 @estem @ruthjoe

Sort:  
Loading...

Hmm this is serious enjoyment I see here o..I hope someday I would enjoy these types of meal like you.

Thanks for the invite

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the Steem Kids & Parents comunity.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Wow. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45