@ohia576//on the context,can you succeed in your steemit journey all by yourself?

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Good morning friends, I am glad to be a part this context. I am delighted to know steemit through @benton3 who really encouraged me to be a part of this wonderful platform.

Dictionary defines success as something that you have to define for yourself,and no one can do it for you.

Success could also mean a sense of giving back to the world and making a difference. Therefore, to be successful in steemit journey you have to always post original and high quality post. I should also contribute to the well-being of the community so that everyone will view steemit as a way to learn new things.
It's just as W.Clament Stone said " It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop, for if you Confuciously aim at the moon.if you miss it you may hit the star".

(2) I will say that from my observation, in order to achieve success in steemit, I should endeavour to become an active steemian.and also follow people and being followed. In a nut shell, investing on steemit is another way one can lay hands on achieving a success, and another fundamental way is allowing other friends who are experienced guard us in our work.

(3) It calls for being open minded seeking other suggestions and be ready to make the necessary adjustment , like in my own case when I joined it was not easy to go on, if not @benton3, my friend who introduced me to this wonderful platform that is focused on educating and benefiting the lives of many. Of which I am among those who have benefited in this wonderful platformsteemit.

(4) One way to keep a good and positive mindset is through the act of helping others, I was helped and assisted and even up till now I still ask questions, so I should also be ready to assist others who are looking to me for assistance.

On this context I am inviting@godstimeefota to join in this context.

I want to whole heartedly thank @ngoenyi and @benton3 for their strong encouraging words and helping hands.

I am your friend. @ohia576

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your entry is duly acknowledged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61