The diary game||My Lifestyle Activity Review Week #2:|| by @ogwo|27/8/2022

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220826_121959_620.jpg

Preface

Hello friends,how are you all doing and I hope all is really working well,today I will like to share with you how my day really went,it went well and am really happy for that.i had some house works done and also I had some fun with my siblings.hope you will find it interesting to read through my entry.

My work

SnapMarkup_20223028_103009.png

Yes,everyday we all should have atleast one thing to do as a work whether we don't get money from it or we are doing it for our parents or our loved ones.

After doing some house chores in the morning I left for the shop,in our shop what we do there is just to sow clothes and be base on women underwear,many colors of it is in our shop and also there are quite a lot of people helping our boss to sale the goods and what he those in particular is to cut it into pieces and it is left of us all to sow them.

I worked and worked until it was in the afternoon and I was a bit tired,I had some refreshment and then continued with the work,when I was done in the evening I wore back my clothes and then left for the house.whej I reached the house I took my bath and ate my meal.

My health

Yeah,today was really great I was so much free from all this minor illness of these days,I was so much healthy and strong and that made me to be more effective while working.

After doing some work,I cared about my health by doing some exercise and that is by running,it is always good that we should usually have some exercise at least every day.

Although it didn't take me a long time to do the exercises but after doing it my body was while and fit again.

The people around me where all doing great and also healthy,my cousins who stayed with me in the evening where all doing great and that really made me happy.

My leisure

IMG_20220826_121959_620.jpg(just woke up from my rest)

All work needs a play or a time to rest and that will really help to improve our life.

When I was working and got tired,u decided to have some break and I the break I had some sleep,i slept for close and hour and thirty minutes andtheni woke up,when I woke up I was very happy that I had some sleep after a long time at work.
Then I went back to work and that rest made me to work till it was evening without getting tired or wired.

My overall activities for the day

Today was really a great day as I have just had a wonderful and sparkling day,in the morning I first said my prayers and that was a good way to start and also a sign that today will be good.
Afterwards I had some house chores done like washing of plates and other things.

I really had a good time to rest and that was really awesome,after the rest I resumed my work and then went home.

Everything really went well and if I had the opportunity I will like today to come again,I also achieved some of the things I wanted and that was to go to work and earn some money for myself which will really help me buy something's for myself since school is about to resume.

My plans for the next day

Yes,everyday there should be a good plan that all of us must markout to achieve.

In the beginning of my next day,I will like to start it with a prayer which i will thank God for life and others.

After praying I will like to do my personal hygines and also wash the dishes used to eat and also take my bath and hi to church

After coming back from the church I will like to meet up with my friends and also I will like my mom to kill a gowl for us because that is what she has just promised.

Conclusion

Hello my dear friends,thank you for going through my blog and I hope you guys really enjoyed reading through this diary,I really had a nice day for the day and I am really happy for it.

Thanks to the person that managed to imagery this contest as it is a good way for us to post our daily diary.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for yet another entry. You are really doing great especially in your work place.

Your entry is noted

 2 years ago 

Yeah,thanks for the nice comment.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Wow,thanks for the support,am really grateful.

 2 years ago 

Glad to know dear friend that you were so strong enough to finish up work. Thank you for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

Yes dear,the bed rest really made me more strong.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your lifestyle review for week 2. Best of luck for contest. Please engage with other users to get support from our community. Please don't self vote.

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
24.8% (self vote 6.85%)
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
28-08-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 246.743 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97