Steemkids community Weekly Contest: How I Care About ......(Week #1: Body) Contest Series by @ogwo

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_1661525362122.png

Introduction

I would like to thank the steemkids community for hosting this very nice community, as we will all now know how each and everyone of us care for our bodies.
It is needed and should be that we do take good care of our bodies because if we fail to do so, we might find ourselves in a very critical condition and that might lead to sickness and sometimes death. I would like to share with you some of the ways I do take good care of my body.

How do you care about your body?

There are numerous ways I keep my body looking and smelling good, and I'd like to share a few of them with you.

I do take good care of my body by frequently taking my bath. It is needed that we should at least take our bath two or three times a day so as to make it look neat and also feel good.

I do take absolutely good care of my body by always rubbing cream on it and also sorting out perfumes that really smell good.My body will look and smell better as a result.

Observing my daily personal hygiene:I can really take good care of my body by observing all my personal belongings and that, and they include some of the ones I have listed, like brushing my teeth and others.

When do you do those things

There are times when I do observe some of this personal hygiene, and I do most of them in the morning and in the evening.
I do brush twice a day, and that is done in the morning and also in the evening.
I do take my bath in the morning and, secondly, in the evening.

Others, like washing, are done twice a week, on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

What things do you use to care for it and those that cost you anything?

Yes,there are many things I use to care for myself and they are bought by my parents, so I will not say that they really cost me anything because my stage is just to be consuming things for my parents and not bringing or buying things to the house. now I will like to list those things to you

  • soap
  • cream*
  • toothbrush and toothpaste
  • towel
  • water

images (4).jpegsource

How I feel when I care for my body

This is really a good question. I really feel like I am in another world whenever I do care about myself and that makes me feel relaxed.
Although most of the time we might not remember or forget one or two things we do to our bodies, whenever I care for my body I feel relaxed and good.

Do you fail to care about yourself sometimes, and what are the results?

Yes,I have failed to care about my body for a while and I have come to know the reactions I get in my body system. It really makes me feel bad and also makes me avoid going near people.

Whenever I don't care about my body very well,I don't feel relaxed and also don't want to go near people.

Whenever I don't take good care of My body it will always be showing me some signs like scratching and others,and therefore it is always good to take good care of our body at any chance we get.

Those anyone help you take care of my body?

This is really the work of my mom. Anytime she is at home,she will always call me and my other siblings together and then take us to the bathroom to give us a good bath. She is really good at this one and that's why I love her.

Conclusion

Hello friends,thanks for reading through this post and also thanks to the community for hosting this very nice contest, as I am very glad and happy to participate in it.
taking good care of our body is really good as it goes all the way to improve our way of living and also making people fell relaxed when sitting or staying with us.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Okay

 2 years ago 

I take my bath twice daily but as for brushing hmm, I should start doing that from now on.
Thanks for sharing @ogwo.

 2 years ago 

yeah that was he said and it is so so great me too I take twice morning and night it really make one feel so relax and great he can take care of him self through he write top and that is so so great and nice

 2 years ago 

Yes you feel relaxed and good when you care for your body the way you love to

 2 years ago 

yeah feeling relax is observed when ever you take good care of the body and that is so so great and nice as he said taking care of the body make some one free form some disease I agreed and that's so so great indeed taking good care of the body is so so great

 2 years ago 

wo friend indeed taking care of ourselves is really so so good and perfect and I love that you said that you love taking you bath twice that is so so great and perfect keep is up and I promise that this will make you feel from germs and bacteria

Taking care of our body should be our number one priority, and it's very wrong to neglect that responsibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64