You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S9W2|| Skids-corner corner|| The day you would never forget

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

The day I would.never forget.

Thank you for this nice contest as I will be dropping to you the story of the day I can plan to forget In my life.

It was the day that oursports house in school.won the interhouse sport,in that day I was over joyed because I'm football we were really going back both in basketball and tennis.

But when it was the main day for the event our house which was blue house came first in long jump,long race,and that gave us everything we need to.win the competition.

Many medals was given to us as participants and also our sports master gave us some gifts and we really enjoyed that day.

I will like to invite @deben,@prekish and @junst to join the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, you won the inter-house sport competition? It's always the happiest day of my life too especially during racing. I took first place in a relay... Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50