You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 9 of skids corner contest/ New kid Celebrity 🎉

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Sharing with you about my best friend

Wow,am really happy to be here with you guys in this week's contest as I just got verified today by our able moderator.
In life their is someone we look up to as our best friend.

My best friend @deben.

Qualities I have learnt from him

  • He is straight forward:Since we were friends I have really learnt so many good things from him and one of them includes been straight forward.

  • Commitment to work:He has really lectured me in some basis on how to be committed to the things we do so that people can really trusth and respect us.

  • Habbit of reading:It was through this my very friend that I learnt how to make out time to read my books,and he helped me make my timetable on the different kinds of books I should be reading everyday.

Why he is my best friend

The main reason why u choose him as my best friend was because of the good qualities he posses .

I will like to invite my friends @deben,@chukwu10,@fortwis09 and others to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

He is such a good friend 😊

 2 years ago 

Yes dear.

 2 years ago 

Okay 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93