New contest series: I love to take photos || Week 1: The sky||by @ogwo

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Introduction

Hello folks,
How are you all doing and I hope all is really working out well.Today I will like to join in this very good contest here in this community and it is all about the sky.tge sky is really good thing created by good which serves as a firmament to beautify the earth and also it comes with many things which helps to give light unto earth.

The sky is really one of the first things created by God in the creation day 1.it was designed by him with some other things like sun,moon plus the stars.it is really a nice story and I will like to share it with you guys in my other post.

IMG_20220816_111858_452.jpgwhat3word

What does the sky signifies

The sky really signifies many things in the world and it is most times interpreted by those who know how to speak in the spirit.there are many signs that it the sky gives us we will know that either their is peace,war or freedom.

It is also said that the blue sky represents both the sky and the sea which is associated with freedom,trust,instigation and many more,I can say that when the sky is blue we all have to thank God because things will go better that day.

For me I can equally say that the sky is a symbol of spirit,peace and heaven.it gives many signs to those who can read them and as such is really a good creation by God.

When it comes to the image I just snapped,it is a blue sky which was taken by me early this morning,I just woke up and saw this contest then decided to participate in it.
It was 7:30am in the morning when I captured this very nice picture,the weather is very cool and although it has been raining all day but with my look at the sky I can say that things will really go well today and also their will be no rainfall.

Conclusion

Hello friends,hope you really enjoyed going through my post,this is really a nice topic created by our very dear moderator @madilyn02,she has really been doing good all around the platform.
When it comes to this week contest theme,I can say that it is really amazing because letting us know about the sky and what it signifies is really good as it exposes us to know more about the creation of God.
I will like to invite @innocent10,@deben and @junst to participate in this very nice contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your quality content in our community. The weather looks so cool and you have captured it very well. Best of luck for contest.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
13.6 (self vote 1.54)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
16-08-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 220.821 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the nice evaluation on my post.

Loading...

Hello friend, I'm happy to see your participation in the contest, you have capture a very nice and cool sky. I wish you success. Your entry is approved

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend! It's very nice the photo you share with everyone, it conveys freshness and tranquility!

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reminding me about the creation.
Truely @madilyn02 is doing an amazing work. She has always been a source of motivation to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41