My lifestyle activity review week #2 by @ogwo 24/8/2022

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_20220822_080958_812.jpg

Hello folks,it's good to have you guys back here in this wonderful community,today I will like to be sharing with you on my second day of this contest and it will be how I spent my day.it is really a good thing to always note down how we performed every part of our daily activities and this wonderful platform has just provided it for us us.
My day really went well as the weather didn't disturb much and the sun was moderate,I have much time at work and during my leisure period I had to read some poblications in this community and it was a social studies lesson which I don't usually want to miss even if I am not ok the verge to do the homeworks I just read them for my own personal terms because the lesson is much educative and also will help me more in the future.I am happy to share this diary with you.

My leisure

Today was really great,I had much time to rest and I decided to use it to read out some important things that will really be of benefit to me in the future.
There is a saying that says,all work without play makes jack a dull dog and that is why we have to have rest no matter how Tite our work maybe.
During my leisure period I decided to use it to read out a publication here in steemit that has been in my mind and that was a homework task from one of our nice teacher @udiliciouz,her lesson was really good as I learnt from it some of the ways by which communication is been done,she taught us on the meaning,types and forms of communication and it was really awesome.

She began with a greating and after she defined communication as the exchange of thoughts and intension,or can be said to be the act of sharing information about people.
She went further to discuss with us that there is two types of communication and they are namely verbal and non verbal communication.
She defined verbal communication as the communication that can be said orally and that of the non verbal as the communication that can be done by send ing messages.

After reading the publication I was really happy because I have got to know the types and forms of communication and then after reading and resting for a period I decided to begin my work.

My purchase

SnapMarkup_20222625_032626.png(my purchase)

Today,I didn't really buy much things or expensive things,in the morning when I came to wash my plates outside the house,I found out that there was no soap to do the washing and I can't just wash our plates like that,I then ran inside and explained it to my dad that I need money to buy some soap for myself.
He gave me the money and I thanked him with a greeting,then went to a nearby store beside our house and told the shopkeeper that I wanted the soap,he told me that the soap is no longer sold at #50,and that it has increased in price,I ran back and told my dad and then he gave me the permission to go and buy the soap.

After buying it I came back and handed his change to him and then began the washing.

Reason why I bought this soap was because it was too important for me and I can't do without it,it was a soap that I will be using to wash the dishes.
I bought the soap just near out house in a quosk shop beside our house.

The behavior of the people I met

I really met cool and nice caring people today and that was really cool, whenever we meet up with good people in our day it helps a lot to make the brighter and smoother for us all.

Everything was really good as they helped me do some of my computer online homework,I first met with a my school mate who came to my house to spent the rest of his day,we did everything for the day together and during my leisure period he read the article with me and we thrwlew questions to each other and we answered them all correctly.

Other people I saw today were quite good but there are some least of children I felt with because of their behavior,I just came outside to remove some urines and I saw a boy who was so harsh on the other one because he was quite older than him,when I drew closer I asked them what was the problem,but the one beating the other could not talk because he was at fault,I felt with him by giving him soke good strokes if cane which he will never forget in life and he cried home.

The weather condition for the day

The weather condition as for me was benefitsble as it didn't rain,the sun was moderate,and I really enjoyed it.

It made some if the clothes I washed to dry with no much sunlight of heavy rainfall.

In the beginning of the day it just looked like it was going to rain but for sometime I just realized that the face of the heavens just cleared and it looked like the creator really knew what was on my mind by not making the rain to fall.

After sometime the sun came out and I was really happy, because some of the clothes my mom washed will have to dry off and that will really make our clothes to be in a good condition and not letting it been watery and not smelling good.

In the evening,it was also good as it didn't intend to rain or to be very cold,and I had time to have my back of cold water which was really my favorite.

It never disturbed any if my plans for the day and I was really happy for that.

My plans for the next day

IMG_20220824_141440_014.jpg

Yes,I have really planned so much good things for the next day and I will be glad to share them all with you.

I have planned to make atleast three posts in the next day in this platform and the reason was because I have not posted my article for more than two days now and it really affected my growth in the steemit ecosystem.
I will like to be dropping atleast one of my post here in steemkidss community and the other in any other community of my choice.

I will like to have some of my clothes washed, because much of them are dirty and to do so I will like to plead to the weather to make the day bright and smooth so that my clothes can all dry and smell good.

I will like to perform so many tasks in the house before the day runs down and some if those tasks are like sweeping the house,washing the dishes we used to eat the previous day,reading my books and also some publications here in steemit.

My other plan for the next day is to go to the market and buy some food items that will be used to cook in the house because normally on Thursdays I am the one that goes to the market to buy some food items for my mom and also for the family.

Conclusion

Hello dear friends,hope you enjoyed reading through my post as my day really went well,thanks to the founder of this very great contest as she has given us the cool priveledge to always share our daily activities with our friends here in this platform.
Today was really good and I have shared with you guys on some of the things I have done for the day and also the goals I have set for my self for the previous day and I pray that God will help me to achieve them.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your second entry for this week. You spent your day so well.

You have a whole lot planned for the next day including washing clothes. Success to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma,as I will be dropping my next entry.

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You had a nice day bro, am glad you also learnt something new too

 2 years ago 

I have been pleading with the weather to allow my clothes dry. This rain is good for the soil and not too good for my clothes, LOL.

Thanks for sharing this with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98