My Lifestyle Activity Review Week #2 by @ogwo 23/8/2022

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Introduction

Hello friends,how are you all doing and I hope all is really working out well,today I will like to share with you ok how I spent my day and it will be a post that will have like the things I wore today,my leisure and many other things,hope you will find it interesting to read through it.
And secondly I will like to thank the person that host this contest as it is a very good way to keep us all active and steeming all day.

My fashion

Snapchat-1562620729_1.jpg

Today was really a great day as I just wore one of my best cloth which read fitted me and made me look neat.

Before deciding on which cloth we should wear,we should first check if that cloth will really fit us and that was just what I did.
Today is Tuesday and of course the second day of the month,I always do wear one of my best clothes on Sundays and Tuesdays and that has been part of me.

Today I choose to be simple and neat and the cloth I wore was just a polo,swagging it with my black trouser,it was indeed a very nice outfit as you can see on the picture.i wore in my foot a white slippers that my mom bought for me in the market the previous day and it made me look more fantastic in cool.

When wearing the cloth I was very happy because we as kids feel really good when puting on the good cloth and that makes us to want to hang out with our friends.

My food

Wow,this is really a nice contest,I can get to share with you what I ate for the day,today was filled with lots and lots of good food,ij the morning I enjoyed rice and stew.

Breakfast//rice and stew

SnapMarkup_20225322_065318.png

In the morning my mom prepared a delicious meal and that was rice,I helped her in the cooking and that was very nice,we didn't use much on heavy ingredients to cook them but it was really tasty,we used tomatoes, pepper,onion,meat and the rest of them and it was really tastujg good.

Launch//local pear

IMG_20220822_185201_486.jpg

In the afternoon,I was not really feeling hungry and that made me to just enyoy the hot afternoon with a pear,it can be eatable when we put them in a hot water and add salt them allow it to get soft,it is really nourishing to the body and is a good source of getting oil and also doing other good works of the body.

Dinner//yam

SnapMarkup_20220824_050844.png

When it was evening,mom called me and ordered me to pearl some yam for her because she has arranged with my dad that we will be eating yam thia evening and I was really very happy, because I do really enjoy eating yam and that is among my top best foods,after it was done I enjoyed it and when enjoying them I felt free and happy and I ate till I was satisfied.

My work for the day

SnapMarkup_20221024_051016.png

Today was really stressful at work as there where many goods left for me to finish in our shop,the customers demanding a very huge amount of our goods and our boss ordered us not to go early so as to finish the work as fast as possible.

Working is really a good things ng as it is something that helps us to put food on our table and should not be played with,the funny thing about life is that if you don't suffer,you will not get what to eat and that's why I am always on the side of helping my parents by going to work these days that school has closed.
It was very stressful today at work but it really made me to go home with a huge amount of money,we do sole female underwear a and our shop is well known here in ABA,
I really felt good when doing the work although we had to work till it was evening and that really made me to go home with some good cash.

My health

Ohh,I can say that am not really feeling good as I have done the needful by taking drugs,my health today was not good as I had some cough and that is because of our dear malaria, immediately in the morning,I first went to a chemist and bought some drugs which will be used to cure this very cough issue and also I was instructed not to drink cood water but always hot water.

I cared for my health today by buying some drugs for myself and that made me to work very fine and with no much health stress.

The people around me are all healthy as we all are free from COVID-19 and also from this malaria that is always attacking the people of my country.

My leisure

Screenshot_20220823-224701.jpg

Yes,in everything we do there should always be a time that we will mark out for play,after doing so many works for the day I marked out some of my time and played some video games.

The name of the game I played was alphat nitro,it is a race game,the game is really interesting and is good for kids like us,in the game you have the right to choose that knid of car you will like to use to play and also it has a multiplayer uption and this means that you can play it with the person next to you.

The graphics are really good and also there are quite many number if cars and also they are in assorted colors and this goes a long way to make it more interesting and beautiful to play.

The games really took much of my time as I have already finished my work for the day,the game took me 2 hours to play and that really made me happy.

Conclusion

Thabk you dear steemians for reading through my post and also I will like to thank @ngoenyi for hosting this very contest,as now I can now be active in the community.

Cc.
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@madilyn02

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your entry. Your day wasn't bad at all.

You enjoyed wonderful meals especially that African pear. This is the season.

Having leisure and utilizing it well it good and you have used yours to play game. So long as you can learn from it, it's good. My son likes playing games a lot and it makes him think and reason like an adult.

Your entry is noted. Try to resize your pictures next time

 2 years ago 

Wow,thanks for this nice comment,games are really good for kids.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ogwo for sharing this quality content with us about your lifestyle activity

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
10.7( SelfVote Rate : 6.03 )
Grade8/10
Verification date:
24-08-22


You try as much as possible to abstain from self-vote because it won't help you out. We should try as much as possible to give our maximum support to others through our votes rather than concentrating in voting back our selves.

Period of: 2 months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 220.821 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Yes moderator,I have been trying to be giving it votes to many accounts even though it will not give any reward to them.

Thank you for the evaluation.

 2 years ago 

We appreciate you, @ogwo for sharing your diary with us. It is.good to work and earn respectfully.

You need to support other users by voting their post as well to improve your CSI rating.

You know, steemit is a two way thing.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0.0
Grade5/10
Verification date:
24-08-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.58 STEEM
POWER UPs| 220.821 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I'm glad that you have taken medication for your health.
Thanks for sharing your day's activity with us. Get well quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63