My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem - Week #28

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Picture 1

IMG_0971.jpeg

This photo was taken during one of the lecture days at school back in 2021. We had a series of lectures planned for that day. According to the lecture schedule for that day, we were to have lectures from 8am to 6pm. When I woke up that particular day, I knew it was going to be a really hectic one. I got prepared and headed out.

The lectures were held as planned until the afternoon, when we had a break. That was when I took this photo. The sun was out, the atmosphere was beautiful, and I was just in the mood to take a photo. My classmate was the one who took the photo with her phone. I know her to be great at taking photos, so I dragged her out to take the photo of me.

After taking the photos, we waited for the next lecturer to come by and lecture. Luckily, the remaining lectures scheduled for the day were canceled. I was so happy. At least, I could go home and rest. I've had an 8am to 6pm lecture schedule before and it was draining. Thankfully, this time, it didn't go as planned.

Picture 2

IMG_20200925_102012.jpg

This is a photo of my mum. She was going to a church program when that photo was taken. She looked so beautiful that day. I couldn't resist taking a photo of her. That photo was taken in 2021. I still remember that day like it was yesterday. Time flies really fast. As usual, my siblings and I really hyped her and complimented her.

She was one of the speakers in the program and she did stand out. Her bag was new, the dress was new and her hair was new as well. I took this photo myself using my phone and I've cherished it since. It is one of my best pictures of her.

I am inviting @kuzboy, @rossnenye and @mesola to participate.

Cc @ngoenyi

Sort:  

Actually, your she beautiful
Hope you are respecting her , also you look awesome and best of luck in your contest

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 10 months ago 

Wow, the pictures are all nice. Thanks for inviting me, I'm going to participate.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

You're have presented a nice and gorgeous picture of yourself and that of your mother, I must appluse her she is beautiful than you or Maybe is because of the stress you went through that day😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43