Steemit engagement challenge (SEC) W14s1-Neglects in Familes effects on kids

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

Good morning to all my steemians friends, hope you all enjoy ur night and hope you all are okay, Wishing you all a happy weekend, bringing you a topic that say: The Neglect in familes, the effect on kids.

1701373113192.jpg

1701202576360.jpg

This is an strong and wonderful contest, I could like everyone to participate because it very important for everyone in this platform that has family and also planning to have,to know how to take care of their kids and family.

Step 1. If a parent fail to teach or neglect their responsibilities toward their kids, The children will spoil and also have some bad character that you will hate, Some children will even generate some bad act like Stealing, Womanizing, smoking, and many more.

Some parents fail to correct or beat their children when they are young, maybe they children find trouble outside and somebody wants to beat them you will hear leave them, they are still small, it from there the child will take it as a normal job..

There is a say that Okro no dey grow pass him owner, that true because I remember back then when my mom send me and I didn't go, my mom beat me like someone who steal because I didn't go her message, my mom use to beat me anytime I commit,and I normally see it as she didn't like me, as I started growing I see it as corrections, it very bad if a parent fail to correct their children, because sometimes they parents might be strong in church activities and many more, And the children will have bad character.

Step 2. I have seen a parent who fail to correct their children, She loves the boy child more than the girl, she takes the boy child has egg and also all those acts are bad....

Neglect of responsibilities means alot in the family, because if the family fail, the children will lose and also misbehave very bad.....

They should try and be safe, and also beware of bad friends which can spoil them....

Am using this medium to invite @Vishwara, @avirall23 and @zulay7059 to join me on this contest...........

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, correcting bad habits in time helps that child to take the right path and then become that value-centered adult but it is important that this correction does not reach abuse, we can be firm without going to such extremes.

Parents can be negligent in many ways, the important thing is that they reflect in time for the welfare of their children.

You have effectively expressed your thoughts on this topic. Yes, it really hurts when somebody corrects our mistakes, whether by beating or scolding. In that moment, we might feel some sort of hatred or anger, but it will also be the moment to reflect on what our mistake was. It's always the people who love us that want to see us as better individuals in society. Therefore, kids should not be neglected.

Wish you luck in the contest my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36