Week #22👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hi my beautiful steemians how are you doing? I'm glad to take part of this great contest by @ngoenyi. This contest have been a great help to me.

I know maybe you may not understand what I'm talking about. But me myself I know it's been a great to me.

So My first picture is my family

20230624_090758.jpg
a successful family this is one of the pictures we took during one of our outing. it takes time to build a good home which requires time, paticent, peace,love, tolerance to achieve a successful home. So I don't joke with my family.

And people that are there is my husband, me, my daughter, and my two sons. And this picture was taken by me with my infinity note 7.

My second picture is one of us here.

IMG_20230503_183444_284.jpg

Blessings and me

Good friends are hard to come by. Blessing is one of the friend I wouldn't want to miss.

I have known her for some years now have never exchange words before so I count her as one of my friend. We took this picture when she come to my soup to purchase some goods and I'm glad I did. I took it with my infinity note 7.

My third picture. Is my self

IMG_20230205_090041_288.jpg

Looking good is one of the things that keeps the life going despite the condition of things in this life. life is just ones. so be happy don't let any thing or problem drown you. So I took this picture during one of my happy moment. And I'm glad I'm saving it here. It was taken by me with my infinity note 7.

My picture my memories contest is one of the unique I love so much. I'm happy to always take part of it. Thank you @ngoenyi for this beautiful contest.

Cc.
@bela90
@patudoh
@chichieze

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice participation, I wish you good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30