"The fun of April Fool's prank"

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

april-7031969_1280.webp
Source

Every April 1st is known as April fool's day for some it's always a fun and some find it unfunny due to the pranks. But me im always conscious of about it when it's April 1st because I don't want to be a victim of the pranks rather I refer to be the victory of the pranks.

How did i enjoyed this year own you you wanna know? Okay join t as I share my details about it.

How did you come to know you are pranked for April Fool?

I was in the room when my daughter shouted Aunty ify is coming with seriousness all my mind was where is she? I was so happy not knowing that my daughter was pranking me.

When she saw how I jumped down from the chair I was seating to come close to the window she said it's a prank April fool's I was like this girl why now.

Did you enjoy the funny moment?

Actually yes it was fun but not all that. because the person in question was my friend ify. And she promise to come to my house so all my mind was that she is the one coming I don't know that it was prank.

Share any memories of April Fool's Prank?

april-3109706_1280.jpg
Source

This one is the one I pranked my sister. I called her on the phone telling her that where i am is not conducive and i need to make a call but there is no credit on my phone.

If she can help buy a credit card and send to me. Before ten minutes I saw alert on my phone I checked it was 500 naira card which is about 1 steem.

After two minutes I called her to tell her thank you big sister for the credit card that it was a prank hahaha. My sister was like resend my card back to me hahaha why did you do this to me hahaha I was just laughing on the phone. It was fun Sha be I'm the one gaining.

Thanks you @drhira for this contest and let me us this opportunity to invite @mhizta @rubina203 and @bela90 to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hahaha, your daughter pranks you and you fall for it, and in return, you prank your sister too to send you airtime.
My dear , the month of April is a month of fun, so have fun and share moment with love one.
Thank you for inviting me to join and if you dknt mind, you can visit my blog to read about my April fool gist

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75