You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Promotion, Recruitment, And Mentorship file👉 Download A Twitter App/Share Your Post links on Twitter

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Thank you for teaching us how to link our post to Twitter.

I have tried to link my post but I couldn't.

The area o have challenges is how to copy it and paste. Every thing is successful but just to link it on the steemit is where the problem is.

Sort:  
 last year 

Can you please do a screenshot from you Twitter where you had shared it?

To access your share on Twitter, click on your image, then it will appear. I will like to get a screenshot of your Twitter page

 last year 

I tried again and now I got it correct. Thank you ma for this great teaching.

 last year 

That's great! I am happy to hear. Success to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66756.40
ETH 3468.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19