My Ways Of Improving My Family Health.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Hello my beautiful steemians greetings from my heart to you all how are you?

In today's contest organized by @goodybest. About my way of improving my family health. Is very interesting one because health is wealth of course we all know that. And that is why we have to take very good care about our health to avoid being harm or contact infections or diseases.

Eating fruit.

20231029_195659.jpg

We don't joke with fruits in my family I make sure we at least one fruit in a day because fruits contains vitamins and minerals which helps to nourishe the body and help the body to grow well.

Eating a good food.

20231029_203653.jpg

When it comes to food my family doesn't play with it at all especially my children I make sure we eat good food. Food is what sourcetain's life and also give energy and a healthy body. Without food I don't think if any one will survive, and not just eating food but a healthy one.

bottle-2032980_1280.jpg
Source

Talking good clean water is one of the best things that add healthy life to my family.
When I can not afford pure water or bottle water, to keep the family safe I have to boil the tap water for my family to drink. Water is health because no body can survive without water even plants and animals can survive.

conclusion:

It is good to have a good meals because that's what keeps us alive. Life does not have a duplicate that could be changed health is wealth if any thing happened to your health that means the whole body will go down. So always take good care of yourself so that you will enjoy your health.

Thank you.

Cc.
@okoere-blessing
@adventure
@patjewell

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hi dear @ogechukwu-martha thank you so much for taking part in this contest and writing beautifully about how you take care of your family health. Fruits, clean water and health food is essential for healthy living. Success!

 8 months ago 

Thank you it my pleasure.

 8 months ago 

It is wonderful that you take so good care of the lives of your loved ones.
Eating healthy and drinking water is of utmost importance.
I also believe in eating fruit every day. In our home, it is not an apple a day that keeps the doctor away, but a fruit.

Good luck with the contest!

 8 months ago 

It is wonderful that you take so good care of the lives of your loved ones.

Yes eating good food is good after all that's why we struggle to make an ends meat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57