My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #17👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Hi my beautiful steemians how are you doing today? It another week with an interesting topic by @ngoenyi. It started small and now we are on the week 17.

So how much have you safe? Or are you waiting for someone? Please don't. Start now infact immediately. Because me, I have save a lots. Which I'm not regreting.

My first picture I will be saving here is
IMG_20230805_121945_249.jpg my beautiful daughter miracle. On their cultural day celebration. So she was on oron culture group as you can see, she dress on her oron attire.
Why I'm keeping this picture here is because I want it to be safe. And I it worth to save here.

It was taken by me with my infinity note 7.

My second picture is
IMG_20230520_164922_509.jpg when I saw this, as the kids were trying to use it to form a house I remembered when I was a kid that we use to do something like this. Some time we use clay soil to mold some things.

This picture really remind me of my childhood life so that's why I'm saving it here. I really admire children's life than that of adults. Because they don't have anything to worry about.

And it was taken by me with my infinity note 7.

My last album is my friend Alice.
IMG_20230625_181456_612.jpg Alice is one of my friend i will like to save her picture in steem and I'm glad I did. She has been my friend for a long time. I just admire her beauty especially when she is in make up. She really know how to do make up and platting of hairs. Infact anything make up she is good to go.
This picture was taken by me with my infinity note 7.

What I can say about this contest is the it has really helped us especially me to safe many of my pictures. And say it should continue. Thank you for who cares to stop by.

My special invitation goes to @okrere-blessing @patudoh and @esteem.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Indeed, this game of children reminds us that they are part of our nature. Your friend is very beautiful and she can dress well.

 10 months ago 

Thank you @abdul-rakib for applicating my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67