My Family Favorite Moment, Which memories My family gathering? By Ogechukwu-martha.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Good day my lovely steemians I'm happy to be with you. How are you doing? Hope you are in the safe hands.

I'm glad to be among this contest organized by @uzma4882. In this community so join me as I share my favorite family moment.

Family is one of the beautiful thing each and every one of us have. the value can not be compared to anything, it is family that unites us together both the extended and nuclear Family.

I'm happy to have a family that unites together because United we stand divided we fall. The joy and happiness of family we get from uniting together as one can not be compared to anywhere.
IMG_20240402_123411_201.jpg
One of the family group picture during the weeding.

This is one of the favorite happy moment of my family uniting together which we can not forget in a hurry.

Attending My junior sisters wedding was a great moment for us. It's being awhile since we gather together due to long distances and most of us has marry so we stay in our husbands places we only talk and chat on phone. But this weeding ceremony brought us back as each of us was present with our kids and the house was filled up. we cooked and eat as one big family again, spent some time together in the village before everyone travel back.

It was a huge and successful union we won't forget in a hurry because all of us missed each other.

IMG_20240403_153941_417.jpg
On my way to attend my cousin weeding ceremony with my mom.

In this same gathering, I was able to visit my relatives and attend some of my friends and cousin ceremonies too.

Another good moments that I can't forget again in my family is that of every 30th December vigil program we normally host in our family.

On that day we gather as a family pray, sing, dance and worship God for the successful year end and commit the new year in his hands and also for protections.

After the night, on every first day of the year we gather again and discuss about the challenges we do face in our different places. And talk on how to tackle it as a family.

This moment give me joy to be a member of my family because that is how a family supposed to be.

When you come to my village my family is one of the most peaceful and happiest family and I'm not regret of coming from such amazing family thank you.

I'm inviting @bela90 @m-fdo and @patudoh to join me in this contest.

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your vote I appreciate.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Que hermosos recuerdos la verdad es que en la familia se pasan los mejores momentos
Te deseo éxito

 3 months ago 

Yeah that's true. Thanks for your comments I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32