Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore more options."

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

How are you my beautiful steemians. I delighted to be with you guys here and to take part of this contest by @m-fdo.

What is the name of what you have made.

IMG_20230930_075418_759.jpg

to day i thought of what to do until I come across this pocket wallet. That I saw some children doing so I took interest on it. And I will be showing you the step on how to do it.

Steps on how you made the craft:

stpe1:

IMG_20230930_074447_940.jpg

when you bring three sheets of paper just like the way you see it. You fold two in to equal part and place it on the ground. Then you take the other plen sheet and place on top of the other two you fold.

stpe2:

20231007_133150.jpg

You place the full paper in the middle and fold the other one.

stpe3

IMG_20230930_074750_489.jpg

You fold it together make sure that the both sides are equal as you fold it. Or you can apply gum if you like so that it will be more strong.

stpe4

IMG_20230930_074731_277.jpg

You have to fold it well so that it will be strong.

IMG_20230930_074214_720.jpg

This is my wallet. Isn't it lovely? Hahaha

How did you get the idea?

I got the idea through one small boy I saw doing it and I pick interest in it and decided to try it by myself on this platform.

How useful is what you have made?

Wallet is good and useful to every one Mostly men. Because they like to put their money, Id card etc. Inside the wallet because is safe when it's there, putting money inside the wallet helps it to be neat when you want to remove it also it helps you not to abuse the money.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

All the children.mostly the ones that are around me. Ever since I made this my son is using it as his wallet. This is to tell you how my son like it.
Also any child that want to learn on how to make a wallet.

Creative is good because it helps us to show case our talent. By so doing we may be favored.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37