Food challenge contest week #69|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Good morning, ladies and gentlemen, good people of Steemit, I am happy to welcome you all to this week's Sour Food Challenge #69.

IMG_20230617_151329_720.jpg

I will be writing about how to prepare stew. This is how I prepare my stew.
Foremost, I went to the market and bought all the ingredients that I needed for the stew preparation. Ingredients like
Groundnut oil
Pepper
Onion
Meat
Maggie
Vegetable leaf
Salt
Crayfish
Tomatoes

When all these ingredients I listed above are ready, then i will boil meat till it is soft while boiling the meat i add very little salt and maggi so that the meat will be taste will wash my pot very clean.

IMG_20230617_151818_585.jpg

And put it on fire for the put to dry. When the pot gets dry, I will now put some vegetable oil in it that will be good to fry my tomatoes. The next thing is to put the onion that I have slipped into the put before the oil mist has a small heat.
Then I will put my tin tomatoes into the hot pan and fry the tomatoes for like 5 minutes. After that, I will pour in some water and allow the stew to boil for a while before I add the ground pepper, crayfish, meat, salt, and 3 cubes of Maggie.
After putting all these ingredients together, I can now turn the stew so that everything is mixed up together, then I will cover the pot to boil very well for like 10 minutes before I will taste the stew to know if the salt and Maggie are all ok in the stew. If they are not ok, I will add a little more salt, but if they are ok, I will go ahead and add my vegetable leaf to the stew, but before adding it, I must wash the vegetable leaf thoroughly, like three times, to remove all the dirt and sand from it.

IMG_20230618_081318_148.jpg

Then I will cover my pot and allow it to boil for 5 minutes because the vegetable doesn't need too much heat or fire, so I will carry the pot of stew down, and here we are, our delicious stew is ready.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Wow you are very good at cooking chicken stew. I find it very pleasing that you have collected all the ingredients from the market. All the best to you my friend

Thank you ma

Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/19/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Wow it really looks delicious 😋.. good luck my friend

 11 months ago 

Yui are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67790.81
ETH 3815.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51