You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Pictures, My Memories Contest 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Good to have you back! I personally have lost counts of my cherisable pictures to home humidity, this contest seems to be a source of remedy in the right direction. I beleive a good numbers of steemians will admire the idea and see it as a good source of picture storage. I will be loading my entry to the contest as soon as possoble.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much for welcoming me back to activity here in steemit.

I am sorry about your lost pictures, certainly, this is a good remedy in the right direction. I am glad you like the contest idea. I am also glad that you are in for it. I can't wait to view those cherished pictures of yours. It is safer here. Let the upload begin dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55