You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T PRACTICE SELF-VOTE, IT IS A WRONG PRACTICE WITH PENALTY. SEE WHAT I MEAN BY SELF-VOTE

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

A caution coming at the right time. I saw on some contest rules saying, vote and resteem. That may also be the reason why those who may not understand vote themselves. How I wish greater number if steemians will see this post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I believe it will really get to a lot of steemians with much publicity. The contest rule is usually to upvote and resteem this post which is the contest post. I wish everyone will get to know that self upvote is wrong. I am glad that this is helpful. Thank you for your nice comment

 2 years ago 

You are welcome ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45