A picture with Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

A picture with Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02

Screenshot_20230313-131302.png

Great thanks to @simonnwigwe for organising this lofty contest of having the opportunity to take picture with SCO1 and SCO2 in the Steem Kids & Parents Community. I here below submit my takes on the topic.

Where will you like to take the picture with SC01 and SC02? Give a reason why you have selected this spot for the picture.

Hmm! This is a big question that needs high level reasoning. This is because SCO1 and SCO2 on the steemit platform are like the President and the Vice President of a country😄. So the decision of where to take the picture with these two important iconic personality that is extended to me is a treasured one, hence since we are on the Steem Kids & Parent community, I will like to extend the priviledge to the kids & parent in the community. That is to say, in a gathering that have never occur before now on the steemit blockchain where we will have the convergence of all steemit's parents and their kids at present. At this gathering, I will like to take my picture with the SCO1 and SCO2.

Where do you intend to keep the picture you took with SC01 and SC02 after enlarging it. Give a reason for your answer.

After taking the picture with SC01 and SC02, I will love to enlarge it in two different format. The first format enlargement will be 3 x 4inc standing. This will be place in my parlour. This will make everyone coming into the house to have a first contact with it, thereby they will ask questions concerning it and I will use the opportunity to tell them about steemit.

The second enlarge format will be framed into A3 size, this will be hang in my office. All my clients and customers will see it and have something to say. This will also give me the opportunity to publisize steemit to them.

So in both cases, I will place the enlage picture were it will give me the opportunity ti talk to people about the steemit platform thereby signing up newbies.

What gift do you intend to offer to the curators for giving you such a rear privilege?

Having this opportunity to take a picture with SC01 and SC02 is a memorable one, so in that same spirit I will want it to be memorable to these curstors as well. Therefore, I will give them a simple but remarkable gifts for this beautiful and memorable moment. The gift will be personalized Steem T-shirt with the inscription: Write, Post, Invest & Earn with support of SCO1 ans SCO2. This will be accompanied with a thank-you note, in which I will express my appreciation for their hard work and contributions on the steemit growth and their impact on the numerous steemians.

What discussion do you intend to have with the steemit team through the SC01 and SC02?

In my discussion with the steemit team, I will inquire with the Steemit team about their measures to return back SBD (Steem Based Dollar) to the steem wallet.

SBD have actually been having greater impact on the steemians. Once a post paid out, SBD is usually accompanied, and once you convert it to steem in the market for powering up, it increases the amount of steem.

So my discussion with them will emphasise the important of the SBD to the platform, the steemians as well as the crypto matket.

Conclusion

Thank you very much first for taking the time to prepare this timely contest, and secondly for acommodating others from different communities, ans thirdly for finding time to go through and read my post. I will greatly value your constructive opinion towarfs my entry in the contest.

I would like to invite @m-fdo, @bela90, @gwillchrist, @patudoh and @manuelhooks to join this contest, and enjoy the opportunuty of taking picture with these curators if they have not already taken part in it.

Best regards

I remain

@oasiskp

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello @oasiskp, thank you for your wonderful contest entry. You've actually done noble by explaining in details how you would want a picture with SC01 and SC02 but I would have also loved to know why you used the comrade picture to represent SC01? 😂😂..........

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI36.6
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:13-03-23
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for the assessment. I use the comrade pic to tepresent SCO1 because SCO1 is a fellow who adds laughter to the steemians face and make them laugh uncontrollable due to the votes they give to post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41